≡ Menu

Still time to register for our Decision Modeling online training


If you are interested in decision modeling and in the new Decision Model and Notation standard there’s still time to come to this quarter’s online training. We are running our highly recommended online Decision Modeling training live and online February 18, 19, 20, 2014 from 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET to 11:30 AM PT/ 2:30 PM ET. Decision modeling is fast becoming the definitive approach for specifying requirements for business rules and predictive analytic projects. This 3-part online live training class will prepare you to be immediately effective in a modern, collaborative and standards-based approach to decision modeling.

It’s just $650 and you can pay by credit card – register here.


Comments on this entry are closed.