≡ Menu

New webinar series for those in Europe (or on the East Coast)

Share

Working with our European partners (BCS), Decision Management Solutions has scheduled a series of three webinars at 7am Pacific/10am Eastern/16:00CET. Designed to be  live events that work for those in Europe, this is a foundation series on three core topics – Decision Management, Business Rules and Predictive Analytics. There is no restriction on attendance – Americans are welcome too – but they’re all a bit early  for those on the West Coast!

  • An Introduction to Decision Management
    02/29/2012 7:00 AM US/Pacific
    Decision Management is a powerful approach for building a new class of information systems.
    Registration
  • The use of Business Rules in Decision Management Systems
    03/14/2012 7:00 AM US/Pacific
    Business rules management systems are critical components in the effective development of Decision Management Systems.
    Registration
  • The use of predictive analytics in Decision Management Systems
    04/11/2012 7:00am US/Pacific
    Data Mining and Predictive Analytics play a critical role in improving the effectiveness of Decision Management Systems.
    Registration

You can also register for the whole series here.

And for those of you who are based in or near Germany, why not come to the live workshop I am giving this June? Check out the details of my Decisions and Decision Management workshop in Berlin, June 4-5.

Share

Comments on this entry are closed.